Skip to content.Skip to navigation

Member States of the UNGEGN, Romano-Hellenic Division: CONTACTS

RHD mappa mondo en

Canada

Confédération suisse, Schweizerische Eidgenossenschaft, Confederazione Svizzera, Confederaziun Svizra

Ellinikí Dimokratía

Grand-Duché de Luxembourg, Großherzogtum Luxemburg

Koninkrijk België, Royaume de Belgique, Königreich Belgien

Kypriakí Dimokratía, Kıbrıs Cumhuriyeti

Principat d’Andorra

Principauté de Monaco

Reino de España

Repubblica Italiana,

Republica Moldova

República Portuguesa

République française

România

Stato della Città del Vaticano

Türkiye Cumhuriyeti

 

ANDORRA

Sara Pijuan

Cap de l’Àrea de Cartografia

Govern d’Andorra

Edifici Administratiu Prat del Rull

C/de la Grau s/n

AD500 Andorra la Vella

ANDORRA

Sara_Pijuan@govern.ad

http://www.ideandorra.ad

http://www.cartografia.ad

 

 

CANADA

Helen Kerfoot

Heather Ross

Natural Resources Canada

560, rue Rochester, 1-D11

Ottawa (Ontario) K1A 0E9

CANADA

heross@nrcan.gc.ca

https://www.nrcan.gc.ca/earth-sciences/geography/place-names

 

 

CYPRUS

Andreas Hadjiraftis

Ag. Chief Lands Officer

Department of Lands and Surveys, Ministry of Interior,

Permanent Committee for the Standardisation of Geographical Names of Cyprus

Nicosia

CYPRUS

ahadjiraftis@dls.moi.gov.cy

www.moi.gov.cy/dls

 

 

FRANCE

Élisabeth Calvarin

Secrétariat permanent du CNIG
Tour Séquoia 1, place Carpeaux
92055 La Défense Cedex

FRANCE

e-calvarin@wanadoo.fr

www.toponymiefrancophone.org

 

 

GREECE

Alexandros Stavropoulos

Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Hellenic Republic

Special Legal Department

stavropoulos@mfa.gr

 

 

ITALY

Andrea Cantile (Chairman)

IGMI Commission for Italian Official Toponyms

Via Cesare Battisti, 10

50122 Firenze

ITALIA

toponomastica@geomil.esercito.difesa.it

www.igmi.org/en/toponomastica

 

 

PORTUGAL

Sofia Fausta Miranda

Direção-Geral do Território

Direção de Serviços de Geodesia e Informação Geográfica

Lisboa

PORTUGAL

smiranda@dgterritorio.pt

www.dgterritorio.pt/contatos/cartografia_e_geodesia/

 

 

ROMANIA

Iulian-Dan Olteanu

Military Topographic Directorate

General de divizie Constantin Barozzi

124-126 Ion Mihalache str., sector 1

Bucharest, 011203

ROMANIA

contact@geomil.ro

 

Monica Dumitrascu (Secretary)

Institute of Geography, Romanian Academy

12, Dimitrie Racovita, sect. 2

Bucharest

ROMANIA

stefania_dumitrascu@yahoo.com

 

 

SPAIN

Marta Montilla Lillo

Área del Registro Central de Cartografía

D.G. Instituto Geográfico Nacional

Madrid

ESPAÑA

mmontilla@fomento.es

Message